What am I to do with all this, Silence?

This made me giggle when it came up on my Facebook news feed this morning:

(This morning at 7.05 before I went to work. Tough times. I need every little bit of help I can get with facing the day, when the day happens to be Friday or Saturday…)

Also, I know it’s basically nothing at all, but this makes me smile:

http://www.usefulstudents.com/useful-times/archives/3219

Other than that, I find myself without very much to say. That may have something to do with the fact that I’m reeeeeally tired. I feel like I’m failing here, now. But seriously. No more words.

I’ll try harder tomorrow.

~xx~

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

3 responses to “What am I to do with all this, Silence?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

