Oops

I’ve been neglecting this thing rather sorrowfully, lately.

If anyone reading now happens to be at all bothered by this fact, then I apologise. I am sorry. I have been busy and braindead and uninspired. All my smiles have been without stories. Or at least, without stories that I want to tell y’all.

So now I really feel like I ought to write something, and something good, pretty soon/now.

Hmm…

This makes me smile:

http://www.usefulstudents.com/useful-times/archives/3293

As does the fact that I just remembered… I’m jumping out of a plane on Sunday :D

(for charity. charitygiving.co.uk/stephaniecrowe if you’re feeling charitable).

I seem to have failed to write anything much, once again.

Wah.

Here is an adorable mouse enjoying some flowers:

I will absolutely 100% say some actual stuff tomorrow. Until then, read my UT article and pretend I wrote that here?

~xx~

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

You must be logged in to post a comment.

