Jesus loves your mouth, Sugar

-Just not the Things You Say.


My body needs a hero
Come and save me
Something tells me you know, how to save me
I’ve been feeling weird (oh)
Oh, I need you, to come and rescue me…

I am the hero of this story,

I don’t need to be saved.

(It’s al-right it’s al-right it’s al-right it’s al-right it’s alright…)

To borrow a phrase; I brokened. Pretty bizarre state I’m in right now.

In good news, however, today I got Two articles published. Two whole pieces what I writtened*, on display.

*blush*

Uno:  http://www.moonproject.co.uk/nature-vs-culture/

Dos: http://www.usefulstudents.com/useful-times/archives/3640

That’s smile-worthy, I think.

: )

~xx~

*Intentional. Just in case you weren’t sure.

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

You must be logged in to post a comment.

