Public Service Announcement:

(Whatever that even means).

I apologize for my absence over the past week; I have been busy metaphorically climbing metaphorical Everest, in the name of the last stage of my (metaphorical?) Higher Education.

I can see the top, but I’m not there yet; I’ll be back to normal blogging habits as of  Wednesday.

Meantime, because I don’t like the thought that visitors to my page have been forced to look at my moody trainwreck face for the past week (and because it’s gloriously sunny here at the moment),

Here is what I consider to be the most, er… all-round entertaining – immature giggle – Summer Song;

.

.

~xx~

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

One response to “Public Service Announcement:

You must be logged in to post a comment.

