Easily Pleased

(no, not in that way).

[Every time anyone says ‘not in that way’ I’m reminded of one my flatmates from first year, because it was pretty much his catchphrase. Heh].

That was waiting for me when I got home. Cost Mum £3. She knew I’d like it because the money goes to save the rainforest and I like trees.

^-^

(I’d rather save trees than people. I know that’s terribly antisocial of me, but trees never started a war, did they?

Nor did they invent money).

.

~xx~

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

3 responses to “Easily Pleased

You must be logged in to post a comment.

