There Are Only

The Pursued, the Pursuing, the Busy and the Tired.

(Having noticed that they’ve made it into a film, I finally read The Great Gatsby; Consider me underwhelmed).

Anyway, things have resolved themselves to the point where I’m just another Tired.

.

Like so many other things, blog-related inspiration is wearing thin. Coming up with words right now feels a little like pulling (wisdom) teeth.

On such a note, I leave you for an indeterminate length of time with the promise that I will return as soon as I find myself with lots to say.

(I mean, I suppose I could say lots right now; lots of angsty failed-attention-whore type stuff which defeats the object of this blog and which I’m sure nobody wants to read).

A promise, and a picture;

~xx~

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

One response to “There Are Only

You must be logged in to post a comment.

