I Said What Kinda Man Makes Cappuccino…

I was randomly reminded, today,

(‘randomly’; I can hear my Dad flinching, then angrily ranting, at my use of that word. Like he does with ‘like’.  Like like like like like)

Of this:

Screw Katy Perry and her total lack of originality; P!nk’s One That Got Away came first, and was better.

I saw her on this tour.

In Sheffield. Someone somewhere had made her a papier-maché camp fire for this song, and it got passed all the way to her from the back of the crowd. ^-^

“I don’t really know how to wear dresses, yet. I’m learning.”

She’s so cute, I love her.

Happy Sunday; have some good new-fashioned fun, y’all.

~xx~

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

You must be logged in to post a comment.

