Challenge Day 4

Bullet Your Whole Day. 

(^ That would be my version of bulleting my day. Y’know, if I were an anime character with a split personality, horns and a bunch of invisible arms. And boobies, and lush long hair…)

Sorry, but it was really not worth me doing that one properly; my day has been very dull and can be summed up in less than a sentence.

(Woke up had breakfast read a bit went to work – made pizzas, cleaned stuff, put stuff in and took stuff out of ovens, sliced some ham, cut some cheese, chatted to some customers – drove home from work had dinner chilled out had a shower chilled out some more).

Besides, this blog has been lacking pictures for a couple of days. That one is actually a little copycat sketch I did a few years ago, of the main character of an anime series I watched for some reason which totally escapes me now.

~xx~

About Stephy

50% happy, 50% wildly uncertain. 94.7% bewildered, 78% raving mad, 4.5% awesome, 63% tea/coffee and cake. Wearing odd clothes, favouring odd points of view and Drifting Aimlessly since 1991. View all posts by Stephy

2 responses to “Challenge Day 4

You must be logged in to post a comment.

